President and


For general questions about the guild, meetings, membership, etc, please use the form below. A contact directory with our executive members will be posted early in the new year following our 2020 elections.

Send Us a Message

Please allow several days for a reply. Our guild is run by volunteers and — although we are eager to connect with you — our executive and committee members are juggling work and family. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

NGAG Officers

President-Gary Blake

Vice-President-Tammy Keith

Treasurer-Tabitha Valliant

Secretary-Leahbethann Harding

Committee Co-ordinator Chair Positions 

Marketing-Meredith Luce

Membership-Rose David

Photography-Deb Simpson

Programming-Tammy Keith

Refreshments-Barb Buchanan

Shows-Jimmie Moran

Sponsorship-Sandy Armstrong

Webmaster-Gary Blake

Face Book- Caroline Marshall

Newsletter- Meredith Luce

Venues-Ian Sterling

Grid Rentals-Tammy Keith